Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Kevine Colon
Google
Kevine Colon
June 16, 2024

Excellent work, got our truck safely to the destination without a hitch. Highly recommend for people with bigger rigs.

Madina Cl
Google
Madina CL
June 16, 2024

Great company. Got our 3500 stake body 40 miles back home super fast on a Sunday. Thank you for everything!

Keri Laudenslager
Google
keri laudenslager
May 4, 2024

super friendly people, great service!

Chad Butters
Google
Chad Butters
April 30, 2024

Awesome Job by true professionals! We had an 450 stranded on the side of a major interstate and Shawn showed up and was not only completely confident doing a difficult job but was also very friendly in a stressful situation. Thanks so much Shawn and the Mechanics plus team!

James Henshaw
Google
James Henshaw
April 28, 2024

Prompt service for dead battery, jumped it with no issues.

Linda Sandow
Google
Linda Sandow
April 24, 2024

Words can't express my appreciation and admiration of this company. I had a very difficult towing situation with an extremely heavy load (truck plus trailer that couldn't be towed separately) and I needed it quickly. Mechanics + was one of very few companies that had the specialized equipment necessary to do the job. Nicole was exceptional handling the work order and communication. Even the delivery location was difficult but Noah was obviously competent and handled everything with ease. The icing on the cake was the unexpected affordable price. This is the first google review I have ever left. That's how highly I think of this company and recommend them for any towing job you may have. Excellent job guys! Thanks!

Yvette Maldonado
Google
Yvette Maldonado
April 20, 2024

Friendly service

Collin Perry
Google
collin perry
April 13, 2024
Jake Levesque
Google
Jake Levesque
April 9, 2024

Very quick and professional. Appreciate it!

Matthew Dietrich
Google
Matthew Dietrich
April 6, 2024

Amazing service and quick!

Mackenzie Shephard
Google
Mackenzie Shephard
April 6, 2024
Mary Kramer
Google
Mary Kramer
March 23, 2024
Robert Edwards
Google
Robert Edwards
March 23, 2024

Words cannot express how grateful I am to Mechanics Plus Towing & Transport. I want to give a special shout out to Nicole and Shawn for their professionalism, courtesy, honesty, and effective communication. Mechanics Plus is not only quick and affordable but they get the job done right. They set an expectation and lived up to that expectation and I really appreciate it. I will definitely use Mechanics Plus again and recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for towing and transport services.

Blake
Google
blake
March 23, 2024

Pete sweatshirt 💯

Luke Artiglere
Google
Luke Artiglere
March 23, 2024
K H
Google
K H
March 23, 2024
Braedon Lichtenwalner
Google
Braedon lichtenwalner
March 23, 2024
Kennedy Freed
Google
Kennedy Freed
March 23, 2024

Great service!

Lauren Anderson
Google
Lauren Anderson
March 23, 2024
Joe Solivan
Google
Joe Solivan
March 23, 2024
Cotey Perry
Google
Cotey Perry
March 22, 2024

Amazing company, shawn was very quick and helpful

Horace Fletcher
Google
Horace Fletcher
March 9, 2024

My family was in need of help and it was late at night. Mechanics Plus Towing not only helped us when we needed it but the dispatcher went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of the next morning. We can not thank them enough. This is a real review for some real people. Thank you.

Jane Kaesler
Google
Jane Kaesler
March 9, 2024
My Business
Google
My business
February 23, 2024

First let me express my gratitude for the cooperation, understanding, and flexibility the owner has shown me while servicing my vehicle. My car was damaged when I slide off the road during the last snow storm in Lehigh county. One of their trucks was passing and by the grace of God, he stopped , pulled my car from the embankment and towed it to their shop in Emaus. The damage wasn't to significant but for a single working mother like myself would be more than I was prepared to afford. The owner and his guys went above and beyond to cut costs in every way possible. (A used rim, shopped for cheapest tire, and repaired the cosmetic damage rather than purchasing new parts) I can't thank them enough. It's not every day you have a business care about their customers in the way this company does. Thank you all so very much!!

Eric Laudenslager
Google
Eric Laudenslager
February 22, 2024

Couldn't be happier! After having an awful experience with pepboys I had a hard time finding and trusting another mechanic with my vehicle. Finding mechanics plus was a blessing. They did all the work I needed to be done, in record-breaking time, and for a very reasonable price. Easily deserves a 5 star rating.

Kevin Bowe
Google
Kevin Bowe
February 21, 2024

We have utilized mechanics plus body shop to sandblast and repaint several trucks and pieces of equipment. We have found their work to be excellent quality at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone with commercial trucks trailers or equipment looking for paint body work and refurbishment.

Katie La Rosa
Google
Katie La Rosa
February 21, 2024

My car broke down and needed a tow today. Max was there within 20 minutes, towed the car right into me driveway (with me as a passenger), and was the most pleasant guy I've worked with in quite awhile. He really 'went the extra mile'!

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!