Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

My Business
Google
My business
February 23, 2024

First let me express my gratitude for the cooperation, understanding, and flexibility the owner has shown me while servicing my vehicle. My car was damaged when I slide off the road during the last snow storm in Lehigh county. One of their trucks was passing and by the grace of God, he stopped , pulled my car from the embankment and towed it to their shop in Emaus. The damage wasn't to significant but for a single working mother like myself would be more than I was prepared to afford. The owner and his guys went above and beyond to cut costs in every way possible. (A used rim, shopped for cheapest tire, and repaired the cosmetic damage rather than purchasing new parts) I can't thank them enough. It's not every day you have a business care about their customers in the way this company does. Thank you all so very much!!

Eric Laudenslager
Google
Eric Laudenslager
February 22, 2024

Couldn't be happier! After having an awful experience with pepboys I had a hard time finding and trusting another mechanic with my vehicle. Finding mechanics plus was a blessing. They did all the work I needed to be done, in record-breaking time, and for a very reasonable price. Easily deserves a 5 star rating.

Kevin Bowe
Google
Kevin Bowe
February 21, 2024

We have utilized mechanics plus body shop to sandblast and repaint several trucks and pieces of equipment. We have found their work to be excellent quality at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone with commercial trucks trailers or equipment looking for paint body work and refurbishment.

Katie La Rosa
Google
Katie La Rosa
February 21, 2024

My car broke down and needed a tow today. Max was there within 20 minutes, towed the car right into me driveway (with me as a passenger), and was the most pleasant guy I've worked with in quite awhile. He really 'went the extra mile'!

Rj Sayes
Google
RJ Sayes
January 31, 2024

Frank and Max were a huge help and great guys! They got a big truck out of antight area very professionally and quickly.

George Scafidi
Google
George Scafidi
January 31, 2024

When my car broke down after misfiring, and would not drive, AAA bounced me between four different towing companies to retrieve my car and take it from PA to NJ. I was given long wait times 75 miles from home. That’s when Mechanics Plus stepped in. They sent a terrific young man, Frank, who was communicative, respectful and kind. Their site manager, Alina, was also a great representative of their company and their brand. Tipping my hat to the ownership of this excellent company. They understand the value of great service. Two thumbs way up for Mechanics Plus.

Danny Robinson
Google
Danny Robinson
December 22, 2023

Had to get my tractor towed. Called and they came within the hour. Shawn was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great tow business.

Michael Swann
Google
Michael Swann
November 17, 2023
Stefan Schmiedberg
Google
Stefan Schmiedberg
November 12, 2023

Had an unexpected mechanical fault with my car that left me in a tight spot. I was fortunate to have found them. The dispatcher was courteous and I was able to be towed with minimal hassle. I would definitely use this family business again, they did a fantastic job.

Alina Sundling
Google
Alina Sundling
July 4, 2023
Gerald Latchum
Google
Gerald Latchum
June 27, 2023

Took my Rv to be inspected here. Very happy with the service!!

Dean Belnoski
Google
DEAN belnoski
June 15, 2023

I called they had a great response time and very professional customer service

Shawn Feiertag
Google
Shawn Feiertag
May 23, 2023
Jose Rodriguez
Google
Jose Rodriguez
January 7, 2023
Dawn Lichtenwalner
Google
Dawn Lichtenwalner
November 9, 2022

The tow driver was absolutely awesome and the customer service was great.

Sandra Hopeful Huffman
Google
Sandra Hopeful Huffman
October 10, 2022

They’re amazing!!

Mikey Raw
Google
Mikey Raw
June 14, 2022

Im in my element

Alfred Castro
Google
Alfred Castro
May 18, 2022

Dan the mechanic there is very knowledgeable and repaired my 95 4700 in a timely manner and at a reasonable price...i would highly recommend to any1 fixing there truck

Jessie Haberle
Google
Jessie Haberle
November 12, 2021

Great service. Friendly and driver was so kind. I was quite shook up and he was kind and helpful

William J. Kaufman
Google
William J. Kaufman
November 2, 2021

Had my Wreck Mater 2 & 3 class here! Family owned business, that is dedicated to serving the public in emergency towing and recovery. Great looking equipment, and great people that work here

Tom Switzer
Google
Tom Switzer
April 28, 2021
Robert Mutchler
Google
Robert Mutchler
March 26, 2021
Dave Alderfer
Google
Dave Alderfer
March 1, 2021
Roger Mcguinness
Google
Roger Mcguinness
February 24, 2021

I had slid into a snow bank and couldn’t get out. Once AAA actually called Mechanics Plus they were there in 20 mins. They called me to check exactly the situation. When he arrived the technician was excellent. He analyzed the situation and very quickly had me on the road. Very courteous and professional. If I have the choice they would be my pick every time I get into trouble.

Sabastian Szczepanik
Google
Sabastian Szczepanik
October 9, 2020
Darnell Blackenvy
Google
DARNELL blackenvy
September 9, 2020
Andrew Romig
Google
Andrew Romig
July 16, 2020

Great, fast service.

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!